Chattanooga Chamber Announces Leadership Chattanooga Class of 2020-21

The Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce announces the Leadership Chattanooga class of 2020-21.

Leadership Chattanooga class members connect with our community while learning about what it means to lead. Through monthly sessions, education-related projects, police ride-alongs and more – participants graduate with a fresh understanding of our community’s strengths and challenges, and how we can all be part of solutions.

The program year kicks off in August with an orientation and two day retreat, with monthly sessions beginning in September and culminating with a graduation in May 2021. Leadership Chattanooga activities this year will be virtual for the foreseeable future. 

“While the world may look a bit different for all of us, the need for diverse, engaged leaders in the Chattanooga community is greater than ever before,” says Miles Huff, Chamber Senior Director of Talent Initiatives. “We are elated to continue our Leadership Chattanooga program virtually with this group of dynamic individuals who will work together over the next 10 months to better themselves professionally, and better Chattanooga. This year will be unique, there is no doubt, but if there is a group that can tackle these challenges successfully – this is it.”

Members of the 2020-21 Leadership Chattanooga class are:

Tricia Adams, Keller Williams Realty – The Robinson Team
Ashley Aldridge Wilson, Nolan Elementary
Jeriel Allison, EPB 
Sarah Arata, WestRock
Marissa Bell, Chattanooga Tourism Co.
Jaleesa Brumfield, City of Chattanooga
Kenneth Burke, Text Request
Katrina Clark, Unum
Allison Collins, Chattanooga Times Free Press
Luis Contreras (Silva), The Local Juicery and Squeaky Clean
Cathy Dorvil, Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel
Kerrie Fulkerson, MBI Companies Inc
Will Gaither, Hoar Construction
Rosetta Greer, Crowning Your Essence, Inc.
Danny Grzesik, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Kaelin Hoch, YMCA of Metropolitan Chattanooga
Ijeoma Ike, The Chattanooga Housing Authority
Amanda Johns, Tennessee Valley Authority
Chelsea Johnson, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Kinnawa Kaitibi, City of Chattanooga – Youth & Family Development
Shawanna Kendrick, Office of District Attorney General Neal Pinkston – 11th Judicial District
Monica Kinsey, Caravan Tribe  
Callie Lance, Chattanooga Sports Chiropractic Institute 
Emily Lilley, Tennessee Charter School Center
Bill Lloyd, SunTrust now Truist
Matt Locklear, Synovus Bank
Kevin Love, The Enterprise Center
Leigh McCormack, Base Camp Health
Megan McCullah Burrows, Siskin Children's Institute
Kelly McGraw, U.S. Xpress
Nahomi Ortiz, Unum
Shane Pilcher, Siskin Hospital for Physical Rehabilitation
Anna Protano-Biggs, Hamilton County Government – Mental Health Court
Jennifer Pukenas, Hamilton County Government
Alex Reyland, Hefferlin + Kronenberg Architects, PLLC
Tom Rice, Tennessee Valley Authority
Desiree' Seay, East Lake Academy of Fine Arts
Chris Sislo, HHM Wealth Advisors
Aggie Stephenson, Tennessee Aquarium
Shannon Stephenson, Cempa Community Care
Paul Teague, Chattanooga Gas
Amanda Torbett, Erlanger Health System
Robert Wheeler, Patrick, Beard, Schulman & Jacoway
Lebron Womack, First Horizon Bank

Other Topics

The Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce and Chattanooga Chamber Foundation congratulate the 39th graduating class of Leadership Chattanooga.    Leadership Chattanooga is the premier leadership development and civic engagement program for established professionals in the greater-Chattanooga region. Since 1984 the program…

Keep showing up. That has been the mantra of Tim Payne, owner and CEO of Tim Payne Painting, for the past three decades as an entrepreneur and small business owner. “It can feel very lonely running your own business,” said…

Chamber Chatt is a video series offering community members the chance to hear from elected officials and those in public service.  This month’s Chamber Chatt was recorded live inside the Chattanooga Chamber’s Connection Conference Center, Powered by EPB.  Matt Phillips,…

Sign up for weekly updates.